TEAM PARTNER
 
 

MORE NEWS HEADLINES
STOKE V BRUMMIES, PREVIEW
Friday July 22, 2016
BIRMINGHAM are looking to make it four wins on the spin when they travel to Stoke on Saturday (7.00). Read More...
BRUMMIES 56 STOKE 34
Wednesday July 20, 2016
BIRMINGHAM pulled further clear at the top of the Travel Plus National League with a comprehensive 56-34 win at home to Stoke. Read More...
BRUMMIES V STOKE, PREVIEW
Tuesday July 19, 2016
BIRMINGHAM can move seven points clear at the top of the National League with a home victory over Stoke at Perry Barr on Wednesday (7.30). Read More...
KENT 41 BRUMMIES 43
Monday July 18, 2016
BIRMINGHAM extended their lead at the top of the National League with an impressive 43-41 win at Kent. Read More...
KENT V BRUMMIES, PREVIEW
Sunday July 17, 2016
BIRMINGHAM travel to Kent on Monday for the first of three National League meetings this week for the Brummies (6.30). Read More...
COVENTRY RE-ADMISSION TICKET DETAILS
Saturday July 16, 2016
BIRMINGHAM Speedway can confirm details of the usage of re-admission tickets from Wednesday's postponed meeting against Coventry. Read More...
KIDS GO FREE IN AUGUST
Friday July 15, 2016
BIRMINGHAM Speedway are urging the next generation of the sport onto the terraces – by offering FREE kids admission in August! Read More...
BRUMMIES 28 COVENTRY 20
Wednesday July 13, 2016
BIRMINGHAM endured a frustrating night at Perry Barr as their National League clash against Coventry was washed out after eight races. Read More...
BRUMMIES V COVENTRY, PREVIEW
Tuesday July 12, 2016
BIRMINGHAM return to Travel Plus National League action on Wednesday when they host Coventry Storm at Perry Barr (7.30). Read More...
BRUMMIES 54 BELLE VUE 36
Wednesday July 06, 2016
BIRMINGHAM boosted their hopes of progression in the Knockout Cup with a 54-36 first leg victory over Belle Vue. Read More...
BRUMMIES v BELLE VUE, PREVIEW
Tuesday July 05, 2016
BIRMINGHAM boss Graham Drury has called for a response from his team when they host Belle Vue in the Knockout Cup at Perry Barr on Wednesday (7.30). Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
PHYSIO