TEAM PARTNER



MORE NEWS HEADLINES
MITCHELL’S THE MAN
Sunday December 24, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have completed a powerhouse top-end trio by snapping up exciting talent Mitchell Davey. Read More...
TEAM BUILDING LATEST
Friday December 22, 2017
BIRMINGHAM are edging closer to their next signing – but it won’t be two of their teenage aces from 2017. Read More...
BRUMMIES BRING HOME BACON
Sunday December 17, 2017
BIRMINGHAM favourite Tom Bacon has sealed a return to Perry Barr for the 2018 season. Read More...
BIRMINGHAM SET TO ENTER MDL
Saturday December 16, 2017
BIRMINGHAM's racenights at Perry Barr could be extended next season - after the club applied to enter the Midland Development League. Read More...
NATIONAL LEAGUE UPDATE
Thursday December 14, 2017
BRITISH Speedway’s National League will have 10 clubs next season. Read More...
NEW CLUB CREST FOR BRUMMIES
Monday December 11, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have unveiled a new club crest ahead of the 2018 campaign. Read More...
AGM DATE CONFIRMED
Wednesday December 06, 2017
BIRMINGHAM owner David Mason says he can’t wait for the next week to pass by – so that he can crack on with team plans for 2018! Read More...
BRUMMIES SIGN YOUNG BRIT TALENT
Sunday November 26, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have made a club record signing. Read More...
NEW FACE FOR BRUMMIES
Tuesday November 21, 2017
THERE'LL be a new face at Perry Barr in 2018 - in the shape of a brand-new mascot, ‘Brummie the Bear’. Read More...
CARR QUIT SHOCK
Sunday November 05, 2017
BIRMINGHAM star Liam Carr announced his decision to quit speedway at the club's End of Season Presentation on Saturday. Read More...
DRURY HONOURED
Thursday November 02, 2017
BIRMINGHAM team manager Graham Drury won the National League Award at the All Party Parliamentary Group End of Season Presentation on Wednesday. Read More...
DANYON RETURNS FOR 2018
Thursday October 26, 2017
POPULAR racer Danyon Hume will be back with Birmingham for a third straight season in 2018. Read More...
RESULT: GOLDEN HAMMER
Monday October 23, 2017
RESULT and scorers from Monday’s F.A.S.T. Golden Hammer meeting at Monmore Green; Read More...
BRUMMIES APPOINT NEW COMMERCIAL MANAGER
Monday October 23, 2017
BIRMINGHAM owners David and Peter Mason have appointed Lee Kilby as the club’s new Commercial Manager. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
  PHYSIO